For general Forum queries, email
You can subscribe to our mailing list by filling in the form on our Home page.

Steering Committee:

  • Christopher Hardman – Chair
  • John Bleach – Vice Chair
  • Vacant – Secretary
  • Richard Lawrence Wilson – Treasurer
  • Mary Brown
  • Paul Buckley
  • Councillor Steve Goddard
  • Katherine J Kaye
  • David Stone
  • Councillor Liz Wade
  • Steve Roberts
  • Tony Dale

Thanks to David Stone and Nick Malden for the images on this site.
Thanks to Phillip Dove for the images of the logo.